What I wonder…

image

One thought on “What I wonder…

  1. I know in my heart that am not an evil person. I know that you are not either. I will not allow some unknown force to convince me otherwise. I have compassion, kindness, and empathy for humanity. I know that you do to. I REFUSE to treat people any other way. No matter what someone may tell me about myself – I AM NOT that person. Even I was that person one time I REFUSE to believe that I would allow myself to be that person again. I know my true self. No one can put me into a situation where I am forced act against my integrity. WE decide how we behave in the world and how we treat others – not some mischievous other worldly influence. Only I am responsible for how I conduct myself. The same is true for you. We are not helpless puppets.

Leave a Reply

