My prayer list

image

Jeff
Lillian
Heidi
Richard
Elizabeth
Alice
Terry
Jen
Joe
Kaitlynn
Sierra
Terri
Bud
Christopher
Ryan
Stephen
Kirk
Jane
Angel
Dave
Rose
Gina
John
Joe
Tim
Beth
Marissa
Christina
Joseph
Pam
George
Therese
Sean
Rebecca
Steve
Christie
Bruce
Mara
Xenia
Jordan
Gabe
Theo
Athena
Matt
Gina
Mark
Becky
Becks
Greg
John
Michael
Aaron
Destiny
Jeremy
Patrick
Ontus
Erin
Michael
Caroline
Judy
Bill
Acio
Victor
Victor
David
Christopher
Nicholas
Cameron
Wendy
Lynn
Sharon
Kimberly
Jay-Allen
Christopher
Stan
Annette
Jessica
Judah
Jessie
Roman-Paul
Roman
Cathy
Dick
Richard
Dominique
Charlie
Ingrid
Doc
Ryan
Anthony
Constantine
Dorothea
Stephen
Holly
Claire
Amie

(contact me if you’d like to be added to the list)

One thought on “My prayer list

  1. These are people I do my best to pray for regularly, if not always each and every one, in my daily prayers.

    May God look down upon me, a sinner, and accept the prayers from my stained lips on behalf of these, each far more worthy than I.

    Lord have mercy.

Leave a Reply

